Jason Mraz


JASON MRAZ

(Jason Thomas Mraz)

  • Born ; 23 July, 1977 (age 34)
    Mechanicsville, Virginia, US
  • Genres ; Pop rock, Blue-eyed soul
  • Occupations ; Singer-songwriter, Musician
  • Years activity ; 1999 – Present
  • Associated acts ; Tristan Prettyman,
    Bushwalla, Jack Johnson
  • Websitejasonmraz.com

 

 

I have been a big fan of him since 2007 when he visited to Seoul, Korea for his concert. It was very lucky to be able to attend his concert because I won the event from one cafe. Actually, I had no idea and information about him before I heard the news that I was chosen for the concert. After that, I started listening to his music and I could’t help falling in love with his beautiful and amazing songs, including his attractive voice! <3

Especially I like his songs with an acoustic flavour that let his voice appears to truly “LOVE”. How could it be possible one person has a lot of allure!!! Hardly a day goes by without listening to Jason Mraz’s album.
Here are some one of my favourite videos the way he songs and plays on the street. That’s the exact my style of music and the pursuit of my life. Isn’t that cool?

제이슨 므라즈. 이름만 들어도, 노래만 들어도 기분이 좋아지는 마법같은 존재 제이슨 므라즈.
2007년 처음으로 그의 콘서트에 갔다가 지금까지도 열혈 광팬으로 남아있는 나는 하루도 그의 노래를 듣지 않을 수가 없다. 때로는 감성적이게 때로는 로맨틱하게 때로는 화끈하게 감정을 유도하는 제이슨의 노래에 매력을 느낄 수 없다는건 정말 불행한 일 일 것이다.

무한매력의 소유자 제이슨 므라즈의 ‘길거리 콘서트’ 동영상을 오늘도 무한 반복으로 재생하며 그의 자유로운 음악 세계 속으로 빠져들어본다. 저것이야말로 내가 추구하는 음악이자 추구하는 라이프 스타일이기도 하다. 자유로움! 그 누구의 시선도 아랑곳하지 않고 내가 좋아하는 것을 할 수 있다는 자신감! 멋지지 않은가?



🎶 Jason Mraz Take Away Show ” Live High” 🎶

🎶 Jason Mraz Take Away Show “Collapsible Plans” 🎶

Eujin’s article about Jason Mraz🐧 
7 December, 2011

Leave a Reply

